Twin Air is proud to announce our 2015 SX/MX sponsored Teams. 2014 was a great year for Twin Air sponsored teams. Twin Air sponsored riders Ken Roczen (450 Outdoor) and Justin Bogle (250 Supercross East) won US championship titles.

2015 sponsored teams:

  • American Honda
  • Geico Honda
  • Motosport GPI Honda
  • RSR Racing Honda
  • Jeff Gibson

Twin Air is proud to announce our latest product, the Twin Air Radiator Sleeve.

This new product is a nylon coated, glass yarn material that fits over the radiator louvers so no dirt, sand, or mud can stick to the radiator, clogging the radiator, causing overheating.

The Twin Air Radiator Sleeve is easily installed by removing the plastic radiator louvers and sliding the Twin Air Sleeve over the louvers and re-installing on the radiator.


Twin Air is proud to announce their latest innovative product; the Powerflow Throttle Body Kit. The Powerflow Throttle Body Kit is an off-the-shelf, easy to install, throttle body performance kit that creates more power and better throttle response. The kit comes with two different performance options, one for low-mid range performance and the other for top end performance.

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook
Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki’s Tickle Captures First-Career Championship
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 19:36
Broc TickleCORONA, CA - Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki’s Broc Tickle earned his first-career championship after an exciting AMA Supercross LItes, Western Region main event at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas. His second-place finish in the race put him on top of the standings by six points. Western Region teammates Tyla Rattray and Josh Hansen finished the night in sixth and 10th, respectively. The AMA Supercross LItes, Eastern Region main event also treated fans to an exciting race as Blake Baggett came from behind to earn his second win of the season.
Barcia wins championship for GEICO Honda race team
Sunday, 08 May 2011 19:36
BarciaLAS VEGAS – GEICO Honda's Justin Barcia clinched the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Lites East championship at Sam Boyd Stadium on Saturday night. "How about that?" Barcia said. "It feels pretty crazy. I'm pretty excited." The team's other championship contender, Eli Tomac in the Lites West, did not fare so well. Tomac battled with Broc Tickle for 13 laps before getting passed and missing out on the title by a handful of points.
Sunday, 08 May 2011 19:26
Dungey Las-VegasLAS VEGAS, NV – Team Rockstar Makita Suzuki’s Ryan Dungey finished up the season strong by powering his Yoshimura-equipped Suzuki RM-Z450 to a second-place podium finish at the final round of the 2011 AMA/FIM Supercross Championship at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas, NV. Dungey rode a great race in front of a capacity crowd of 39,506 fans to cap off the most exciting supercross season in history.
Sponsored Grand Prix Teams 2011
Thursday, 10 March 2011 19:26
Team-50303_Jeffrey_Herlings__84Twin Air is proud to announce the their supported Grand Prix Teams in 2011. The 2010 racing season was a great season with a total of fifteen Twin Air World Champions! Below you can find a list with all Twin Air Grand Prix Teams for the upcoming season. Check out our website for a list of all supported teams and riders for 2011.
Red Bull KTM's Taddy Blazusiak first World Champion on Twin Air in 2011!
Friday, 25 February 2011 19:26
Taddy-Blazusiak-01Red Bull KTM's extreme Endurist Taddy Blazusiak of Poland has been crowned World Indoor Enduro Champion for the second year in a row after the final round of the competition was canceled. The title has now been confirmed by officials from the International Motorcycle Federation (FIM) who had to decide if the title could be awarded after the cancellations.
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>

Page 13 of 22